Sort by:
Fakir Dice Slot
Take It or Not
Mega Spinner
Mystery Box
88 Mystery
Boom Bang!
Petit Café
Mirror Jackpot
Dice of Mystery
Deal Or No Deal Blue
Turbo Dice
Rapid Rush
Big Brother Dice
Blackjack Multihand 7 Seats
Sparky Stars
Relic Heroes
Dice of Fortune
Fakir Dice
Crack The Safe 4G
HiLo Progressive
Vertical Roulette
Valko Dice
Tiko Spicy Chef 
Cupcake Rainbow
Crack The Safe 3G
Tales of Sand
Money Drop Dice
Crystal HiLo Progressive
Summer Dice 2
Mystery Rush
Thunder Hot
Emerald Forest
Triple Wheels VIP
Blackjack Multihand 3 Seats
Golden Apple
Feng Li Dragon
Goldwin's
Blackjack Twins and Crazy Twins
Caveman Stoney
The Wall DiceSlot
Crack the safe
Blackjack Twins and Crazy Twins Extended
Triple Wheels
Plasma Fusion
Roulette Deal or no Deal 
Lightning God
European Roulette
Hey Sweetie! DiceCascade
Jewels Dice Deluxe
Templar's Lost Treasure
Dice O'Clock
Fire Fakir
Amazon Fierce
Mega Spinner Slot
Attraction Dice
Blood Pact
Take It or Not Dice Slot
Farah’s Adventure DiceSlot
Horus Temple
Sugar And Dice
Machu Pacha
Dragon Fury
Cashooolu's Dilemma
Wild'Bots Orchestra
Robo Santas' Corp
Overseas
Fortune Spinner
Mysterious Balloons
All Hail Cashoool
Master Dice Progressive
Olympus Evolution
Pirates Dice
Spook Mansion
Lords Of Asgard
Boost Racers City Edition
Time AttHäk
Diamond Glint
Master Dice
Mojo Spin
VIP Casino
Atlants: Wrath Of The Ocean
Hot Fever 2
Slot of Madness
DeluXXXe Multi DiceSlot
Robo Santas' Factory
Mystery Race
Gobs'n Gold DiceStreak
Christmas Dice
Mystic Charm
Glam Night DiceStreak
Money Drop Dice Slot
American Roulette
Pearl Tracker
Cirtakus
Krackener'z
Black & White
Blackbeard: The Golden Age
Aetherial Fortune
Colony Dice
Potion 'UP
Sic Bo
Undercover Joker
Cosmix Dance
Dice Glint
Deal Or No Deal Dice Slot
Christmas Tree Treats
Luck Ness
Meow In The Boots
Cometstar
Vertical American Roulette
Dragon Sic Bo
American Steampunk Roulette
Steampunk Roulette

Gaming1 Casino

Who is Gaming1?

Gaming1, an originally Belgian company that was later taken over by Americans, is a relatively new company that was founded in 2011. They originated as a casino platform provider, after which they developed their own games and marketed them.

Several nominations and certifications for markets such as Colombia, Switzerland, Portugal and later, G1 also received the ISO 27001 certificate as a quality label.

Over the years they have prided themselves as producers of “the best casino games” and have managed to produce large numbers of interesting and fun games that became popular with the masses in Belgium. The games were also available in arcades and online casinos throughout Belgium. Partly thanks to these licenses and certifications, they can guarantee fair gaming.

Gaming1 Games

Gaming1 has created 111 games divided into different segments such as Dice Games, Dice Slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Card Games and other table games. These games are easy to play in any browser, which also means that they offer a super mobile experience for smartphone or tablet players.

Many of the games developed excel in simplicity. Besides the beautiful visual elements and nice graphics, you will see that the themes always come first at Gaming1. Ranging from Pirate stories, to aliens, Amazons or even Egyptian themes. Whatever you think of it, they have a themed game about it! Most slots have 5 reels and 10 to 60 winning lines. In terms of features, you can find almost everything here. Just think of Wild symbols, free spins, respins, scatter symbols or even regular bonus symbols that in turn unlock very fun mini-games or bonus games.

The most popular Gaming1 slots are without a doubt Fakir Dice Slot or Fakir Dice. You will unlock a mini-game where you can win a large jackpot by plinko! You also have no fewer than 243 winning lines that can help you get started. In addition, you also have

Take It Or Not, which gained fame through the gamble feature. Do you think you could get a better reward if you refused the current one? Some other frequently played classics are Mega Spinner, Boom Bang and 88 Mystery.

Why G1?

It is one of those special providers that is always looking for that little bit more. Many of the games are therefore armed with some innovative features that make the game very exciting and rarely boring. Because the company plays a role in the industry in various areas, you will quickly find what you are looking for if you are used to other games of chance such as bingos, betting offices or equestrian sports. Some ideas just come across!

filter icon
Trier par:
Fakir Dice Slot
Take It or Not
Mega Spinner
Mystery Box
Petit Café
Rapid Rush
Tiko Spicy Chef 
Boom Bang!
Turbo Dice
Cupcake Rainbow
Deal Or No Deal Blue
Mirror Jackpot
88 Mystery
Fakir Dice
Crack The Safe 3G
Dice of Mystery
Valko Dice
Crack The Safe 4G
Vertical Roulette
HiLo Progressive
Relic Heroes
Sparky Stars
Crystal HiLo Progressive
Blackjack Multihand 3 Seats
Mystery Rush
Summer Dice 2
Tales of Sand
Thunder Hot
Caveman Stoney
Triple Wheels
Emerald Forest
Golden Apple
Blackjack Multihand 7 Seats
Plasma Fusion
Triple Wheels VIP
Roulette Deal or no Deal 
Big Brother Dice
Crack the safe
Lightning God
Blood Pact
Spook Mansion
Slot of Madness
Feng Li Dragon
Jewels Dice Deluxe
Attraction Dice
Fortune Spinner
Dice of Fortune
Master Dice
Money Drop Dice
Amazon Fierce
Farah’s Adventure DiceSlot
Cirtakus
Cashooolu's Dilemma
Luck Ness
All Hail Cashoool
Wild'Bots Orchestra
American Roulette
Take It or Not Dice Slot
Mystery Race
Dice O'Clock
Time AttHäk
Glam Night DiceStreak
Overseas
The Wall DiceSlot
European Roulette
Olympus Evolution
Dice Glint
Hot Fever 2
Goldwin's
Sugar And Dice
Dragon Sic Bo
Dragon Fury
Colony Dice
Blackjack Twins and Crazy Twins
Christmas Dice
Pearl Tracker
Hey Sweetie! DiceCascade
Horus Temple
Robo Santas' Corp
Master Dice Progressive
Steampunk Roulette
Lords Of Asgard
Diamond Glint
Templar's Lost Treasure
Mega Spinner Slot
Fire Fakir
Money Drop Dice Slot
Krackener'z
Meow In The Boots
Mysterious Balloons
Pirates Dice
Gobs'n Gold DiceStreak
Blackjack Twins and Crazy Twins Extended
Potion 'UP
Cometstar
Atlants: Wrath Of The Ocean
Robo Santas' Factory
Undercover Joker
Boost Racers City Edition
Mojo Spin
DeluXXXe Multi DiceSlot
Deal Or No Deal Dice Slot
Machu Pacha
VIP Casino
Cosmix Dance
Christmas Tree Treats
Blackbeard: The Golden Age
Mystic Charm
Black & White
Vertical American Roulette
American Steampunk Roulette
Aetherial Fortune
Sic Bo

Gaming1 Casino en ligne

Qui est Gaming1 ?

Gaming1, une société d'origine belge qui a ensuite été rachetée par des Américains, est une société relativement nouvelle qui a été fondée en 2011. À l'origine, elle était un fournisseur de plateforme de casino, après quoi elle a développé ses propres jeux et les a commercialisés.

Plusieurs nominations et certifications pour des marchés comme la Colombie, la Suisse, le Portugal et plus tard, G1 a également reçu le certificat ISO 27001 comme label de qualité.

Au fil des années, ils se sont targués d'être les producteurs des « meilleurs jeux de casino » et ont réussi à produire un grand nombre de jeux intéressants et amusants qui sont devenus populaires auprès du grand public en Belgique. Les jeux étaient également disponibles dans les salles d'arcade et les casinos de toute la Belgique. C’est en partie grâce à ces licences et certifications, qu’ils peuvent garantir un jeu équitable.

Jeux Gaming1

Gaming1 a créé 111 jeux répartis en différents segments tels que les jeux de dés, les machines à sous, la roulette, le blackjack, les jeux de cartes et autres jeux de table. Ces jeux sont faciles à jouer dans n'importe quel navigateur, ce qui signifie également qu'ils offrent une expérience super mobile aux joueurs sur smartphone ou tablette.

La plupart des jeux développés excellent par leur simplicité. Outre les beaux éléments visuels et les jolis graphismes, vous verrez que les thèmes passent toujours en premier chez Gaming1. Allant des histoires de pirates aux extraterrestres, en passant par les Amazones ou même les thèmes égyptiens. Peu importe à quoi vous pensez, ils ont un jeu thématique à ce sujet ! La plupart des machines à sous ont 5 rouleaux et 10 à 60 lignes gagnantes. En termes de fonctionnalités, vous pouvez trouver presque tout. Pensez seulement aux symboles Wild, aux tours gratuits, aux respins, aux symboles scatter ou même aux symboles bonus réguliers qui à leur tour débloquent des mini-jeux ou des jeux bonus très amusants.

Les machines à sous Gaming1 les plus populaires sont sans aucun doute Fakir Dice Slot ou Fakir Dice. Vous débloquerez un mini-jeu où vous pourrez gagner un gros jackpot grâce au plinko ! Vous disposez également de pas moins de 243 lignes gagnantes qui pourront vous aider à démarrer. Vous avez également Take It Or Not, qui est devenu célèbre grâce à la fonction de pari. Pensez-vous que vous pouvez obtenir une meilleure récompense si vous refusez l’offre actuelle ? D’autres classiques sont fréquemment joués comme Mega Spinner, Boom Bang et 88 Mystery.

Pourquoi G1 ?

C'est l'un de ces fournisseurs spéciaux qui recherche toujours le petit plus. De nombreux jeux sont donc dotés de fonctionnalités innovantes qui rendent le jeu très excitant et rarement ennuyeux. Parce que l'entreprise joue un rôle dans l'industrie dans divers domaines, vous trouverez rapidement votre bonheur si vous êtes habitué à d'autres jeux de hasard comme le bingo, les bureaux de paris ou les sports équestres.