Sort by:
Hot Cubes
Starliner
Book of Ra Dice
Supra Hot Cubes
Dice King
Starliner II
50 Extreme Hot Dice
Always Hot Cubes™
Dice Winner
Starliner Hi-Roller
40 Wild Fire 6 Dice
Lucky Lady's Charm™ Cubes
50 Fortune Dice
Imperial Crown Dice
Smoking Hot 7's Dice
Forever Hot Dice

Novomatic / Greentube

Who is Novomatic?

Novomatic is an international gambling company based in Austria. They have approximately 2000 casinos and arcades in about 50 countries. These are operated under the brand: “Admiral Casino”. One of the many subsidiaries is Greentube, a leading turnkey solution for the online and mobile gaming sector. Greentube delivers games around the world and has also developed an impressive portfolio of impressive games through their gaming rooms.

In their range you can find everything from classic dice slots, video poker, table games and even social casino games.

Novomatic Games

The games that Greentube has made available for the Belgian market are consistently among the best games they offer worldwide. Initial founder Professor Graff insisted that every game had to be 100% finished and ready before being released to the market.

However, there is a good chance that you first came across Greentube's casino games under the Novomatic umbrella in the gaming rooms. Here are the greatest classics such as Book of Ra, 50 Fortune Dice, Hot Cubes, Starliner, Lucky Lady Charm, but also Dice King.

The games generally don't have amazing graphics, as they are mostly classic slots, but because they excel in simplicity and mathematics, they will be very attractive to players looking for higher volatility games. You can compare it with games for hardcore casino players, who are looking for those extra big wins and do not hesitate to sometimes go a little longer without small returns.

Novomatic Mobile

Novomatic's games have been optimized to provide the same graphical experience on every device. This makes them excellent to play on a mobile device or tablet. And you will not notice any difference in the experience.

Casino Bonuses and Features

They recently released the Diamond mystery series, making it clear why they are known for their innovative bonuses and promotions. Almost all games have the gamble feature, which offers the opportunity to double your winnings. With other games you will get Free spins, scatter symbols, Wilds, or random multipliers. In terms of bonus games, Wild reels, Stacked Wilds and multipliers are also used. With over 35 years of experience in making slots, these industry veterans know what you are looking for.

filter icon
Trier par:
Hot Cubes
Starliner
Starliner Hi-Roller
Dice King
Supra Hot Cubes
Book of Ra Dice
Starliner II
Always Hot Cubes™
50 Extreme Hot Dice
Lucky Lady's Charm™ Cubes
Imperial Crown Dice
40 Wild Fire 6 Dice
Action Dice
Forever Hot Dice
Smoking Hot 7's Dice
Royal Crown European Roulette
50 Fortune Dice
Dice Winner
Grand Blackjack
European Roulette
Royal Crown 3 Card Brag
Royal Crown Blackjack
Lux Blackjack 6-Decks

Novomatic / Greentube

Qui est Novomatic ?

Novomatic est une société de jeux de hasard internationale basée en Autriche. Ils possèdent environ 2 000 casinos et salles d’arcade dans environ 50 pays. Ceux-ci sont exploités sous la marque : « Admiral Casino ». L'une de leurs nombreuses filiales est Greentube, une solution clé en main leader pour le secteur des jeux en ligne et mobiles. Greentube propose des jeux dans le monde entier et a également développé un impressionnant portefeuille de jeux via ses salles de jeux.

Dans leur gamme, vous pouvez trouver de tout, des machines à sous classiques au vidéo poker, en passant par les jeux de table et même les jeux de casino sociaux.

Les jeux Novomatic

Les jeux que Greentube a mis à disposition sur le marché belge comptent toujours parmi les meilleurs jeux proposés au monde. Le fondateur initial, le professeur Graff, a insisté sur le fait que chaque jeu devait être terminé et prêt à 100 % avant d'être mis sur le marché.

Cependant, il y a de fortes chances que vous ayez découvert pour la première fois les jeux de casino de Greentube sous l'égide de Novomatic dans les salles de jeux. Voici les plus grands classiques comme Book of Ra, 50 Fortune Dice, Hot Cubes, Starliner, Lucky Lady Charm, mais aussi Dice King.

Les jeux n'ont généralement pas de graphismes époustouflants, car ce sont pour la plupart des machines à sous classiques, mais comme ils excellent en simplicité et en mathématiques, ils seront très attrayants pour les joueurs à la recherche de jeux à plus forte volatilité. Vous pouvez les comparer aux jeux pour joueurs de casino inconditionnels, qui recherchent de très gros gains et n'hésitent pas à jouer parfois un peu plus longtemps sans petits retours.

Novomatic Mobile

Les jeux de Novomatic ont été optimisés pour offrir la même expérience graphique sur chaque appareil. Cela les rend excellents pour jouer sur un appareil mobile ou une tablette. Et vous ne remarquerez aucune différence dans l’expérience.

Bonus et fonctionnalités du casino

Ils ont récemment publié la série “Diamond Mystery”, ce qui explique clairement pourquoi ils sont connus pour leurs bonus et promotions innovantes. Presque tous les jeux disposent de la fonction Gamble, qui offre la possibilité de doubler vos gains. Avec d'autres jeux, vous obtiendrez des tours gratuits, des symboles scatter, des Wilds ou des multiplicateurs aléatoires. En termes de jeux bonus, des rouleaux Wild, des Stacked Wilds et des multiplicateurs sont également utilisés. Avec plus de 35 ans d'expérience dans la création de machines à sous, ces vétérans de l'industrie savent ce que vous recherchez.