Sort by:
Burning Slots 20 Dice
Fiery Slots Dice
Stunning Hot Dice
Royal Win Dice
Burning Slots Dice
Stunning 27 Dice
Stunning Hot 20 Deluxe Dice
Dark Carnivale
Hot Classic Dice
Wild Jack Dice
Ancient Secrets Dice
Star Fortune Dice
Magic Queens Dice
Energy Fruits Dice
Pyramid Treasure Dice
Voodoo Candy Shop Dice

BF Games

BF Games was founded about 10 years ago, in 2013, and has since grown into a reliable provider of casino games known internationally in the gaming industry. They have around 90 games to their name and add about 12 new games annually, including for the Belgian market. BF's games are quite niche due to their specific design style. Yet, they offer some innovative features that make the games immensely fun to play.

Active in 27 countries

BF Games has always prioritized reliability and a fair playing environment, which has allowed them to go live in 27 different regulated markets over the years. BF has established a presence in Europe, with offices in Poland, Belgium, Switzerland, Romania, Slovakia, Latvia, and Greece. They have already set their sights on other geographies such as Spain and Peru. Nevertheless, they ensure that, despite the wide variety of legislation, they always come to the market with a highly competitive product.

BF Casino

With a diversified portfolio of more than 90 games, each designed with fun themes, graphics, and adapted gameplay, we can reveal what the most popular titles are in Belgium:

1. Burning Slots 20 Dice is a medium volatility slot centered around a classic 5x3 grid. You have 20 paylines that could bring you luck. Hunt for the pot of gold and collect various scatters, wilds, golden bonuses, and expanding wilds along the way.

2. Fiery Slots Dice is a game that will be remembered for its medium volatility and 5x4 reels with 40 win lines! In this traditional fruit slot, lemons, oranges, plums, and grapes will fly past you. Make combinations with the different Scatters, Wilds, and score beautiful wins!

3. Royal Win Dice, the dice slot with the gamble feature and high volatility! The 3 rows of 5 reels with 10 win lines will frequently delight you with beautiful wins, which count both from left to right and right to left. When you trigger Wilds here, you automatically get free spins. Later, you can always double your winnings with the help of the gamble feature!

Online casino games Belgium

Especially in Belgium, BF Games has always profiled itself with games that resonate well locally. By working in this way, they have steadily positioned themselves in the sub-top of European online casino game providers. Over the years, BF has built a strong network with emerging game studios such as Qubit Gamez, Tada Gaming, Tornado Games, Phoenix7, and SpinOro. Thus, they also offer other game studios' games, along with their portfolio of dice games. The Polish company remains ambitious and consistently aims at a wide audience. They are determined to challenge the big game providers.

filter icon
Trier par:
Burning Slots 20 Dice
Fiery Slots Dice
Stunning Hot Dice
Burning Slots Dice
Stunning Crown Dice
Royal Win Dice
Alice in Wonderland Dice
Stunning Hot 20 Deluxe Dice
Wild Jack Dice
Magic Queens Dice
Star Fortune Dice
Stunning 27 Dice
Hot Classic Dice
Ancient Secrets Dice
Dark Carnivale
Pyramid Treasure Dice
Voodoo Candy Shop Dice
Energy Fruits Dice

BF Games

Fondé il y’a 10 ans, en 2013, BF Games est devenu un fournisseur de jeu de casino fiable et mondialement connu. Leur catalogue se compose de 90 jeux et ils sortent environ 12 nouveaux jeux chaque année, y compris en Belgique.

Les jeux de BF sont assez de niche en raison de leur style de design spécifique. Pourtant, ils offrent quelques fonctionnalités innovantes qui rendent les jeux immensément amusants à jouer.

Actif dans 27 pays

BF Games a toujours donné la priorité à la fiabilité. Leur environnement de jeu équitable leur a permis de se lancer dans 27 marchés réglementés différents au fil des ans. BF a établi une présence en Europe, avec des bureaux en Pologne, en Belgique, en Suisse, en Roumanie, en Slovaquie, en Lettonie et en Grèce. Ils ont déjà jeté leur dévolu sur d'autres pays tels que l'Espagne et le Pérou. Néanmoins, ils assurent que, malgré la grande variété de législations, ils arrivent toujours sur le marché avec un produit hautement compétitif.

BF Casino

Avec un portefeuille diversifié de plus de 90 jeux, chacun conçu avec des thèmes amusants, des graphiques et un gameplay adapté, nous pouvons révéler quels sont les titres les plus populaires en Belgique :

1. Burning Slots 20 Dice est une machine à sous de volatilité moyenne centrée autour d'une grille classique 5x3. Vous avez 20 lignes de paiement qui pourraient vous porter chance. Chassez le pot d'or et collectez divers scatter, wilds, bonus dorés et wilds expansibles en cours de route.

2. Fiery Slots Dice est un jeu qui restera en mémoire pour sa volatilité moyenne et ses rouleaux 5x4 avec 40 lignes de gain ! Dans cette machine à sous fruitée traditionnelle, les citrons, oranges, prunes et raisins vous passeront à côté. Faites des combinaisons avec les différents Scatters, Wilds et marquez de belles victoires !

3. Royal Win Dice, la machine à sous à dés avec une fonction de pari et une haute volatilité ! Les 3 rangées de 5 rouleaux avec 10 lignes de gain vous raviront fréquemment avec de belles victoires, qui comptent à la fois de gauche à droite et de droite à gauche. Lorsque vous déclenchez des Wilds ici, vous obtenez automatiquement des tours gratuits. A la fin, vous pouvez doubler vos gains à l'aide de la fonction de pari !

Jeux de casino en ligne Belgique

Surtout en Belgique, BF Games s'est toujours profilé avec des jeux qui résonnent bien localement. En travaillant de cette manière, ils se sont régulièrement positionnés dans le top des fournisseurs de jeux de casino en ligne européens. Au fil des ans, BF a construit un solide réseau avec des studios de jeux émergents tels que Qubit Gamez, Tada Gaming, Tornado Games, Phoenix7 et SpinOro. Ainsi, ils offrent également les jeux d'autres studios de jeux, en plus de leur portefeuille de jeux de dés. L'entreprise polonaise reste ambitieuse et vise constamment un large public. Ils sont déterminés à défier les grands fournisseurs de jeux.