Sort by:
Dice Gold 81
Respin Joker Dice
Respin Joker 243 Dice
81 Dice Awards
81 Famous Multi Dice
27 Joker Dice
Book of Secrets Extra Dice
Fire Witch Dice
Joker 5 Dice
Respin Joker 81 Dice
Firebird 27 Dice
Hunter's Spirit Dice
Joker’s Five Dice
Book of Secrets 6 Dice
Firebird Double 27 Dice
Hell Mania Dice
Dice'n'Fire
Double Hot Dice
Joker 40 Dice
Hot Dice XX
Dice Gold
Book of Secrets Dice
81 Joker Dice
Hot Dice XXL
Hot Dice XL
Hot Dice
Hot Dice X
Alchemist's Gold Dice
9 Dice Deluxe
Joker 50 Deluxe Dice
8 Dice

SYNOT Games, creator of online dice slots that appeals to all players

SYNOT Games is a team of iGaming enthusiasts, constantly keeping in touch with innovation and striving for perfection. With more than 30 years of previous experience in gaming, they try to create original slots with remarkable visuals and maximum playability. SYNOT is aiming to provide top-level quality to keep the players thrilled and entertained.Who is Synot?

SYNOT Games is an established content provider with a growing presence, licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Hellenic Gaming Commission, ONJN, Kanspell Commissie, Spelinspektionen , and certified across Europe and South America. Developing and supplying pure HTML5 casino slot games, their portfolio includes more than 150 titles that are certified by independent accredited testing laboratories (GLI, ITC, TSU) for several jurisdictions including Italy, Spain, Portugal, Sweden, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Denmark, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Croatia, Greece, the UK, Malta, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Netherlands, Bulgaria, Switzerland, and Colombia. Using their own certified RNG. The comprehensive portfolio is available in 32 languages in multiple currencies. They are active with over 1800 casinos worldwide including casinos Belgium. Their most popular games are 27 Joker Dice, 81 Dice Awards, Respin Joker 243 Dice and Respin Joker Dice.

As part of the internationally respected gambling brand SYNOT Group, they offer both classic slots as progressive slots with fresh and innovative approaches, providing a full portfolio for both online and land-based operations. Their games are infinitely engaging and available on mobile devices, and platforms in a multitude of languages.

SYNOT Group is an international, respected structure of companies operating in 30+ countries worldwide and employing approximately 3 000 people. SYNOT’s core business is gaming and supplying cutting edge technology, games, and solutions, representing a full product suite for both online and land-based entertainment.

filter icon
Trier par:
Respin Joker 243 Dice
Respin Joker Dice
Super Wild 27 Dice
Book of Secrets Extra Dice
81 Dice Awards
27 Joker Dice
Dice Gold 81
81 Famous Multi Dice
Fire Witch Dice
Respin Joker 81 Dice
Book of Secrets Dice
Joker’s Five Dice
Joker 5 Dice
Firebird 27 Dice
Alchemist's Gold Dice
Double Hot Dice
Book of Secrets 6 Dice
81 Joker Dice
Dice Gold
Joker 40 Dice
Hot Dice XX
Hot Dice X
Dice'n'Fire
Hell Mania Dice
9 Dice Deluxe
Hot Dice XXL
Hunter's Spirit Dice
Hot Dice
8 Dice
Hot Dice XL
Joker 50 Deluxe Dice
Firebird Double 27 Dice

SYNOT Games, créateur de machines à sous en ligne qui plaisent à tous

SYNOT Games est une équipe d'enthousiastes de l'iGaming, restant constamment en contact avec l'innovation et visant la perfection. Avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans le jeu, ils tentent de créer des slots originaux dotés de visuels remarquables et d'une jouabilité maximale. SYNOT vise à fournir une qualité de premier niveau pour garder les joueurs enthousiastes et divertis.

Qui est Synot ?

SYNOT Games est un fournisseur de contenu établi avec une présence croissante, licencié par l'Autorité des Jeux de Malte, la Commission des Jeux du Royaume-Uni, la Commission des Jeux Hellenique, l'ONJN, la Kanspell Commissie, la Spelinspektionen, et certifié à travers l'Europe et l'Amérique du Sud. Développant et fournissant des jeux de casino en HTML5 pur, leur portefeuille comprend plus de 150 titres certifiés par des laboratoires d'essais accrédités indépendants (GLI, ITC, TSU) pour plusieurs juridictions incluant l'Italie, l'Espagne, le Portugal, la Suède, la République Tchèque, la Slovaquie, le Danemark, la Lettonie, la Lituanie, la Roumanie, la Croatie, la Grèce, le Royaume-Uni, Malte, la Bosnie-Herzégovine, les Pays-Bas, la Bulgarie, la Suisse et la Colombie. Utilisant leur propre RNG certifié. Le portefeuille complet est disponible en 32 langues et plusieurs devises. Ils sont actifs avec plus de 1800 casinos dans le monde entier, y compris les casinos en Belgique. Leur jeux les plus populaires sont 27 Joker Dice, 81 Dice Awards, Respin Joker 243 Dice et Respin Joker Dice.

Faisant partie de la marque internationalement respectée SYNOT Group, ils offrent à la fois des machines à sous classiques et progressives avec une approche fraîche et innovante, fournissant un portefeuille complet tant pour les opérations en ligne que physique. Leurs jeux sont infiniment engageants et disponibles sur des appareils mobiles, et des plateformes dans une multitude de langues.

Le groupe SYNOT est une structure internationale de sociétés respectée, opérant dans plus de 30 pays à travers le monde et employant environ 3 000 personnes. L'activité principale de SYNOT est le jeu et la fourniture de technologies, de jeux et de solutions de pointe, représentant une suite de produits complets tant pour le divertissement en ligne que terrestre.