filter icon
Sort by:
Classic Auto-Roulette
Super Dice Megaways
Burgundy Auto-Roulette
VIP Classic Auto Roulette
Dice Fortune
Dice Runner Megaways
Burgundy Auto-Roulette Classic
Einstein Eureka Moments Dice
Hot Forties Dice
Cash it or Not Dice
Abra-ca-Dice
Dice Timer
Gods of Death Dice
Sport Auto-Roulette

Stakelogic

In the dynamic world of online casinos, one name that stands out for its constant pursuit of innovation and unparalleled gaming experiences is Stakelogic. At Stakelogic, creativity, innovation and technology are at the forefront which has allowed them to rise to become a leading online gaming provider, with an extensive portfolio of games that entertain players around the world.

What is Stakelogic?

Since its founding in 2016, Stakelogic has been driven by a vision to innovate the online casino industry. The founder is a true visionary with a deep understanding of the gaming landscape and a passion for technology. He wanted to start a company that would not only create games, but revolutionize them. Today, that vision has become a reality.

Stakelogic has a global presence which proves that players from all over the world have been drawn to their versatile games. In total, they supply more than 20 markets and have more than 10 gaming licenses. They are focused on acquiring licenses in several global markets so that every player can enjoy their games in legal online casinos such as PepperMill Casino. Stakelogic's creations thus transcend cultural and geographical boundaries and bring an immersive experience to their players from all over the world.

A great portfolio

Stakelogic has an impressive portfolio of more than 250 titles ranging from classic dice games to innovative video dice slots and live casino games. Each game is a masterpiece where art, technology and math come together and is designed to provide an engaging experience for players on all devices. No matter if you play on a computer or prefer a mobile casino experience, you can enjoy their best and most beloved games are titles such as "Dice Runner Megaways™," "Super Dice Megaways™" and "Dice Fortune." These are favorites with players because of their captivating themes, stunning visuals and innovative game mechanics. Plus, thanks to the Random Number Generator, you know that every game is completely safe and random.

filter icon
Trier par:
Super Dice Megaways
Classic Auto-Roulette
VIP Classic Auto Roulette
Einstein Eureka Moments Dice
Burgundy Auto-Roulette
Dice Fortune
Cash it or Not Dice
Hot Forties Dice
Dice Runner Megaways
Gods of Death Dice
Dice Timer
Abra-ca-Dice
Sport Auto-Roulette
Burgundy Auto-Roulette Classic

Stakelogic

Skatelogic est un nom qui se démarque dans le monde des casinos en ligne. À la recherche d'innovations, cette société crée des jeux divertissants dont les joueurs raffolent. Skatelogic, à l’avant-garde de la technologie, est l'un des principaux fournisseurs de jeux en ligne, avec un vaste portefeuille de jeux qui divertissent les joueurs du monde entier.

Qui est Stakelogic ?

Stakelogic a vu le jour en 2016. Ils sont motivés par l’envie d’innover dans l'industrie du casino en ligne. Le fondateur connaît et comprend très bien les jeux vidéo et il est passionné de technologie. Il voulait créer une entreprise capable de mettre au point des jeux amusants pour les joueurs et révolutionnaire pour les casinos en ligne. Aujourd’hui, cette vision est devenue réalité.

On peut retrouver Stakelogic dans plus de 20 marchés différents tout autour du monde. Ils ont plus de 10 licences de jeux. Concentrés sur l'acquisition de licences sur plusieurs marchés mondiaux, de cette façon chaque joueur peut profiter de leurs jeux dans des casinos en ligne légaux tels que PepperMill Casino. Les joueurs du monde entier sont attirés par leurs jeux polyvalents.

Un superbe portefeuille

Stakelogic possède un portefeuille impressionnant de plus de 250 titres allant des jeux de dés classiques aux machines à sous innovantes et aux jeux de casino en direct. Chaque jeu est une pépite. L’art, la technologie et les mathématiques se réunissent pour offrir une expérience amusante aux joueurs sur tous les appareils. Vous jouez sur ordinateur ou sur mobile ? Ça n'a pas d’importance car on peut profiter des jeux comme “ Dice Runner Megaways™” et « Dice Fortune » aussi bien sur l’un que sur l’autre. Les joueurs adorent ces jeux avec leurs thèmes captivants et leurs mécanismes de jeu innovants. Avec RNG (générateur de nombres aléatoires), on peut être sûr que chaque tour de jeu est totalement aléatoire.