Sort by:
Gold Roulette
Joker Poker
American Poker V
American Poker Gold
Three Cards
Casino Roulette
Turbo Poker
Sic Bo Dragons
Magic Poker

Wazdan

Who is Wazdan?

Founded in 2011, Wazdan has established itself as a serious player in the iGaming industry. The community of over 220 passionate engineers continues to push the envelope, introducing groundbreaking games and expanding into new markets. With certifications in over 25 markets worldwide, including prestigious licenses from the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) and the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC), Wazdan provides players with a safe and secure gaming environment wherever they are.

Setting itself apart from the rest, Wazdan pioneered advanced software technology and immersive features. Their commitment to excellence is evident in every pixel and every spin, providing players with a reliable and enjoyable gaming experience. Whether you play on your desktop or mobile device, the mobile-first design ensures smooth gameplay anytime, anywhere.

Innovative slot features and promotions

Wazdan brings you amazing features like Cash Infinity™, Collect to Infinity™, and Hold the Jackpot™ that make playing games super exciting! They've even won big awards for these, like the Game Mechanic of the Year and Game Innovation Spotlight Award!

But there's even more! You can enjoy amazing promotions on their games like Cash Drop™, Jackpot Rain™, and Mystery Drop™ enabling you to receive numerous cash prizes while playing!

Wazdan online table games

Their portfolio boasts more than 200 consistent HTML5 experiences, including a selection of slots, table games and video poker. This offering includes nine games under the B+ license in Belgium, ensuring that players can play their exciting titles such as Joker Poker, American Poker Gold and American Poker V.

Since PepperMill Casino is the holder of a B+ license, we can thus only offer Wazdan’s table games. They offer various thrilling Roulette games so be sure to freshen up your roulette strategy and start placing bets on your lucky number. Or play one of their famous Video poker games, but first find out how Video poker works to become the king of the poker table. Will you be the one that will get the highest poker hand?

filter icon
Trier par:
American Poker V
Magic Poker
Gold Roulette
Three Cards
American Poker Gold
Joker Poker
Sic Bo Dragons
Casino Roulette
Turbo Poker

Wazdan

Qui est Wazdan ?

Wazdan, fondé en 2011, s'est imposé comme un acteur sérieux de l'industrie du iGaming. Sa communauté de plus de 220 ingénieurs passionnés repousse les limites avec des jeux révolutionnaires. La société s’étend sur de nouveaux marchés. Wazdan est certifiée sur plus de 25 marchés dans le monde, et possède des licences prestigieuses de la Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) et de la United Kingdom Gambling Commission (UKGC). Ils offrent aux joueurs un environnement de jeu sûr et sécurisé où qu'ils se trouvent.

Wazdan se distingue de la concurrence avec une technologie logicielle avancée et des fonctionnalités immersives. On peut compter sur leur engagement envers l’excellence. Cela se voit dans chaque pixel et chaque tour de leur jeu. Les joueurs ont une expérience de jeu fiable et agréable. On peut jouer à leurs jeux sur un ordinateur de bureau ou sur téléphone. Leur conception est axée mobile, on bénéficie d’un jeu fluide à tout moment.

Fonctionnalités et promotions innovantes des machines à sous

Wazdan vous propose des fonctionnalités étonnantes comme Cash Infinity™, Collect to Infinity™ et Hold the Jackpot™ qui rendent les jeux super excitants ! Ils ont même remporté de grands prix pour ceux-ci, comme le Game Mechanic of the Year et le Game Innovation Spotlight Award !

Mais il y a encore plus ! Vous pouvez profiter de promotions incroyables sur leurs jeux comme Cash Drop™, Jackpot Rain™ et Mystery Drop™ vous permettant de recevoir de nombreux prix en espèces tout en jouant !

Jeux de table en ligne Wazdan

Leur portefeuille propose plus de 200 expériences HTML5 cohérentes, notamment une sélection de machines à sous, de jeux de table et de vidéo poker. Cette offre comprend neuf jeux sous licence B+ en Belgique, garantissant que les joueurs peuvent jouer à leurs titres passionnants tels que Joker Poker, American Poker Gold et American Poker V.

PepperMill Casino étant titulaire d’une licence B+, nous ne pouvons donc proposer que les jeux de table de Wazdan. Ils proposent divers jeux de roulette passionnants, alors assurez-vous de rafraîchir votre stratégie de roulette et commencez à parier sur votre numéro porte-bonheur. Ou jouez à l'un de leurs célèbres jeux de vidéo poker, mais découvrez d'abord comment fonctionne le vidéo poker pour devenir le roi de la table de poker. Serez-vous celui qui obtiendra la main de poker la plus élevée ?